Session Dates

See below the upcoming PCSC Program education sessions. 

Please note, all education sessions are currently only being offered via virtual health (Zoom).

February 2024

Introduction to Prostate Cancer & Primary Treatment Options – Wed. Feb 21 @ 6:00pm
Managing the Impact of Prostate Cancer Treatments on Sexual Function & Intimacy – Tues. Feb 13 @ 1:30pm
Exercise for Prostate Cancer Patients 
– Fri. Feb 16 @ 2:00pm
Nutrition for Prostate Cancer Patients 
Tues. Feb 20 @ 2:00pm
Recognition & Management of Treatment-Related Side Effects of Androgen Deprivation Therapy (ADT)
 – Mon. Feb 26 @ 4:30pm
Pelvic Floor Physiotherapy for Bladder and Bowel Concerns Wed. Feb 5 @ 2:30pm
Metastatic Disease Management 
–  Mon. Feb 12 @ 4:30pm

March 2024

Introduction to Prostate Cancer & Primary Treatment Options – Wed. Mar 20 @ 6:00pm
Managing the Impact of Prostate Cancer Treatments on Sexual Function & Intimacy – Tues. Mar 12 @ 1:30pm
Exercise for Prostate Cancer Patients 
– Fri. Mar 15 @ 2:00pm
Nutrition for Prostate Cancer Patients 
Tues. Mar 19 @ 2:00pm
Recognition & Management of Treatment-Related Side Effects of Androgen Deprivation Therapy (ADT)
 – Mon. Mar 25 @ 4:30pm
Pelvic Floor Physiotherapy for Bladder and Bowel Concerns Wed. Mar 20 @ 2:00pm
Metastatic Disease Management 
–  Mon. Mar 18 @ 4:30pm

If you are interested in attending a module, please contact the PCSC Program Coordinator at 604-875-4485 or pcsc@vch.ca, or please complete the intake form via the link below.

Sign Up for a Module

CONTACT

Phone: 604-875-4485 | Phone (toll-free): 844-483-1449
Fax: 604-875-4637
Email: pcsc@vch.ca